The rooms are on the Nevsky Prospect

Standard Room.

Classic room has 1 double bed or 2 single beds with comfortable orthopedic mattresses. A few Standard rooms have a single sofa, which can comfortably accommodate a third person. Room size is 15 — 17 sq. m. Also you can book a room of this type with an hourly rate. The room of this category is the optimal ratio of comfort and democratic price.

Previous Image
Next Image

Economy Room.

These cozy rooms are decorated like a cabin of ship, without window to the street. Room size is 11 sq. m. There are 2 comfortable single beds and a bathroom with a shower and a toilet. Economy room is the best way to spend an inexpensive weekend in St. Petersburg!

 

Previous Image
Next Image

Superior Room.

Spacious, light room with big windows. There are 1 double bed or 2 single beds with new comfortable mattresses. Some rooms have sofas to accommodate up to 4 people. Room size is 17-24 sq. m.  This room suites for a comfortable stay, as a business person or  a great family. Superior room is the best choice to stay in St. Petersburg!

 

Previous Image
Next Image

Номера на Невском проспекте

Номер «Стандарт».

Классический  номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями с удобными ортопедическими  матрасами. В нескольких номерах есть односпальный диванчик, на котором с комфортом может разместиться третий человек. Площадь  номера 15 – 17 кв. м. Также Вы можете забронировать данный номер с почасовой оплатойНомер данной категории – оптимальное соотношение комфорта и демократичной стоимости.

Previous Image
Next Image

Номер «Эконом».

Представляет собой комфортный, небольшой по площади (11 кв. м), номер, стилизованный «под каюту» без окна на улицу. В номере 2 удобные односпальные кровати, собственная ванная комната с душевой кабиной и санузлом.  «Эконом» — это достойный вариант для комфортного проживания и экономии средств.

Лучший способ провести недорого выходные в Санкт-Петербурге !

Previous Image
Next Image

Номер «Улучшенный».

Просторный  светлый номер с большими окнами с 1 двуспальной или 2 односпальными кроватями, на которых удобные новые ортопедические матрасы. В некоторых номерах есть диваны  для размещения до 4х человек. Площадь номера составляет 17 -23 кв. м. Такой номер идеально подойдет для комфортного проживания, как деловому человеку, так и большой семье. Лучший вариант для проживания в Санкт-Петербурге!

Previous Image
Next Image